Board of Directors




Dwain Bierbrauer – President
Supervisor | Texas Rangers

Lisa Jamieson - Vice President
Attorney | Shareholder | Bourland, Wall & Wenzel, P.C.

Mary Odom – Secretary
Community Volunteer

Deborah Stokes - Treasurer
Retired Texas Health Resources | Community Volunteer

Sally Powers - Member at large
Retired Special Education Teacher | Arlington ISD



Janean Aaron – Retired Arlington ISD | Community Volunteer

Bobbie Andress – Community Volunteer

Linda Crosby – Retired | Community Volunteer

Kyland Dobbins – Senior Pastor | St. Stephen’s United Methodist Church

Cathy Gorham –  Claims-Sup Auto MOI Coordinator | Allstate Insurance

Lisa Lawrence – Registered Nurse | Parkland Hospital

Sandy Lester – Retired Arlington ISD | Community Volunteer

Susie McAlister – Community Volunteer

Lawrence Odom – Lifetime Board Member | Retired General Motors | Community Volunteer

Linda O'Neal – Community Volunteer

Rolando Ramirez – Stationery Engineer | Lockheed/Martin


Want to get in contact with our board for a specific need, request or question? Please email us at We would love to hear from you. Thank you.